, The BalloonPlay Reviews, BalloonPlay

BalloonPlay Customer Reviews

Thank you for stopping by, to share the love and review your experience with the BalloonPlay Kit you purchased.

Please Review  without login.

Average Rating
4.8
4.8 rating
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 33 reviews)
5.0 rating
June 27, 2019
C.M Smith

Absolutely brilliant.

Great value for money! This came well presented and would make a perfect gift. The app is simple to use and the balloons are great quality. I have never made a balloon model before but within half an hour I had managed to make several models with ease.

5.0 rating
June 23, 2019
Jacqueline

Lots of fun

The app was great!

5.0 rating
June 19, 2019
Lynda Jones

Great value

Great value

5.0 rating
June 18, 2019
Savanna

Lots of fun!

Gift for my Fianceé who loves to play with the littles. She got a pretty great kick out of this. The free app is kinda lame because you can YouTube search different versions of any balloon animal. If you buy this, get more twistable balloons while your at it!

3.0 rating
June 17, 2019
Matthew

Neutral on this product

Great customer service. Bigger learning curve than anticipated with the product.

5.0 rating
June 16, 2019
Aimee Clement

Fun

This was a gift for my son’s 7th birthday. He has had fun with it. The pump is a little hard for him to use as he’s not real strong. The app is very easy to use, but so far he has preferred to make his own balloon designs.

3.0 rating
June 11, 2019
GMKE

Passwords / codes a problem but excellent guides once working

The codes and passwords are a problem requiring continual reentering while you stop and review the method, (which are excelent once you have watched them a few times). This means huge frustration trying to login as opposed to the actual modelling which is fun and a family event!

5.0 rating
May 5, 2019
Kayla Love

5 stars!

Very easy to do. My kids enjoyed it to.

5.0 rating
April 22, 2019
Isaac

Excellent set - great fun!

Purchased this to for my kids (aged 4 – 14) and they absolutely love it. The pack contains everything you need to make the models (including a selection of balloons in various sizes and colours, permanent markers, stickers and a good quality balloon pump). It comes with a password to access the excellent App, which shows you how to make the models and is really easy to use. Highly recommended product, and great fun!

4.0 rating
April 21, 2019
Loobylou

Great fun product but somburst. App good.

9 yr old loved this and managed to master making the dog but some balloons burst and she found some of the animals difficult to master. App good for teaching shapes.

5.0 rating
April 19, 2019
NanaHE

Lots of fun

Got this to use with my grandchildren. They love that we can now make our own animals. Had a problem with the pump but they immediately sent another one. Customer service was fantastic.

5.0 rating
April 18, 2019
Ashley

Awesome kit! Cool App

High quality balloon animal kit. Lots of different style balloons, not just the long twist balloons. The included app is super cool and easy to follow, I made a few balloon animals with the help of the app. Good buy A+++

5.0 rating
March 21, 2019
Tarah

Fantastic kit & great customer service

This is an awesome kit! My son loves the balloons and the app. The balloons are very nice, thick quality. Probably the best I’ve come across and I’ve purchased several balloon animals kits for my son so far. The pump was broken in our kit, but the selller and creator of the kit checked in with us and genuinely apologized for the pump being broken. He quickly sent out a new one with some extra balloons which was a nice touch 🙂 The app is awesome and easy to use. And the balloon projects are very creative and fun. My 4 year old is a big fan and I’ve learned to become a balloon artist mama lol. The videos are very easy to follow! I especially like that there are different sized balloons included in the kit and that there are projects other than balloon animals. My son thought the magic trick was really neat. Overall great experience from start to finish!

5.0 rating
March 18, 2019
Erin

Great for a rainy day

Great item for my 11 year old son. Hours of fun creating and twisting balloons.

5.0 rating
March 18, 2019
Blake Wynn

Great kit! Lots of fun!

My kids wanted me to learn how to make balloon animals and this kit was perfect. And it comes with access to an app with great tutorials. Very pleased with my purchase!

5.0 rating
March 11, 2019
Mr A Mellon

Great product, fantastic customer service from seller

High quality product with a fantastic app and website. I had a problem with playing the videos on the app, so emailed the seller via the question function in the app. He had responded in 20mins, investigated with his technical team the next day and was fully working within 36hrs, with another polite email back. This is obviously a labour of love for him, and I hope this level of customer service is rewarded with future sales success.

5.0 rating
March 2, 2019
Mo M.

A brilliant set

A great kit! We bought some extra balloons. My little boy is loving blowing up the balloons and practising twisting them. He’s not quite able to follow the app yet, but it won’t be long! Thank you for a fun gift!

5.0 rating
February 27, 2019
Amazon Customer

Fun Family acitivity

Super easy fun with ballons! My daughter loves it so much! However our pump got broken, but Eldad is a very smoth business person who replaced our pump, right away, and we got a bunch of extra ballons too! Great product, great app tutoral, and excellent costumer service and follow up!

5.0 rating
February 13, 2019
Diane McKenney

Loved it

Got this for to give as a Christmas present and I was a huge hit with all the kids!

5.0 rating
February 6, 2019
Mrs. E. Fox

Quality product

Great quality product, excellent instruction videos, hours of fun to be had.