BalloonPlay Customer Reviews

Thank you for stopping by, to share the love and review your experience with the BalloonPlay Kit you purchased.

Please Review  without login.

Average Rating
4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 17 reviews)
5.0 rating
January 17, 2019
Ross Mawer

Great value and loads of fun

I recently purchased a baloon play kit for entertainment a my childs birthday. Hours of fun were had by all attempting the projects provided on the app and using the imagination to create a few of our own. Thoroughly enjoyable and would highly reccomend this product

5.0 rating
January 13, 2019
Emma Withey

Highly recommended

Fun and something different to do with the kids totally recommend it!

5.0 rating
January 2, 2019
Colin Philpot

Premium balloon kit! Fantastic app - easy to use!

Got this kit for my 3 boys for Xmas and they just loved it, I should say that they are all above 13 and it took them by surprise of how much fun they had with it, fantastic quality family time together! The balloons are good quality, the app is super easy to navigate through and the pump is very durable. I am happy with my purchase. Highly recommend!

5.0 rating
December 20, 2018
Cindy

Win for all

My kids are having so much fun with this balloon kit! It says for ages 6 and up, but my 4-year-olds can still do it with me (minus the tying part). The app was super easy to install and all you have to do is type in a code from your box to start watching the instructional videos. When my kids want to play with the balloons by themselves, they love that it comes with stickers and a white and black marker to draw faces with. This was literally the first thing they wanted to do when they woke up in the morning, so I’m just happy to get them off the tv. Win for all of us!

5.0 rating
December 16, 2018
Gabriel F

Lots of fun and a really good purchase!

Purchased this for my daughter’s 5th birthday as she loves balloons. The kit is full of balloons of various shapes and a good quality pump. I especially liked the app it came with which is easy to work with and I managed to create some cool balloon designs – something I have never done before. My daughter also manged to follow the video tutorials with my help and we have lots of fun together when we use it. I definitely recommend this to parents that are looking for good quality time with their kids.

5.0 rating
December 12, 2018
Tamarah Touvian

Great gift/ activity/ family fun!

Helpful Comment Report abuse Maayan 5.0 out of 5 starsFor ballon obsessed kids! March 1, 2018 Verified Purchase My 2yo is literally obsessed with balloons, so I got her this kit. It’s fantastic! We were able to create many shapes and animals using the instructions on the app. We have balloons all over the house 😉 Helpful Comment Report abuse Merav Cohen 5.0 out of 5 starsA great product for children March 5, 2018 Verified Purchase A great product for children, a set for creating balloons .. really fun, the kids did not want to stop playing review image Helpful Comment Report abuse Yoyo 5.0 out of 5 starsThanks to BalloonPlay I am the favorite uncle December 10, 2018 Verified Purchase Bought it for my nephews in Jersey for Hanukah, got fantastic feedback! 
Thanks to this BalloonPlay balloon kit, I am now the favorite uncle! 
I looked for a present that fits various ages and BallonPlay was a great match as it pleased my 4 nephews and their parents as well 🙂 Helpful Comment Report abuse O. S. 5.0 out of 5 starsSuper fun balloon set! March 4, 2018 Verified Purchase We got this set last night and had a super fun evening with the kids making balloon animals. The kit has everything you need to create every animal you can think of and the App has tons of tutorials so you can become an expert overnight. Really recommend this product Helpful Comment Report abuse ←Previous 1 2 Next→ Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers Ask See all 3 answered questions Customers also viewed these items DIY Balloon Animal Kit for beginners. Twisting & Modeling balloon Kit 30 + Sculptures… DIY Balloon Animal Kit for beginners. Twisting & Modeling balloon Kit 30 + Sculptures… byLearn & Climb $19.99 3.9 out of 5 stars80 Balloon Animal University PRO Kit with 100 balloons, Now With NEW Sculptures! How-To… Balloon Animal University PRO Kit with 100 balloons, Now With NEW Sculptures! How-To… byImagination Overdrive $19.99 Balloon Animal University Kit NOW with even more creations! 25 Balloons Custom Colors… Balloon Animal University Kit NOW with even more creations! 25 Balloons Custom Colors… byImagination Overdrive $12.99 4.0 out of 5 stars92 Learn & Climb Balloon Animal Kit, Complete Twisting & Modeling Balloon Kit with 100… Learn & Climb Balloon Animal Kit, Complete Twisting & Modeling Balloon Kit with 100… byLearn & Climb $18.99 4.2 out of 5 stars15 Balloon Animal University PRO Kit 101 balloons, Book & Video Training, Qualatex… Balloon Animal University PRO Kit 101 balloons, Book & Video Training, Qualatex… byImagination Overdrive $20.99 4.3 out of 5 stars15 Need customer service? Click here

5.0 rating
December 10, 2018
Yoyo

Thanks to BalloonPlay I am the favorite uncle

Bought it for my nephews in Jersey for Hanukah, got fantastic feedback! 
Thanks to this BalloonPlay balloon kit, I am now the favorite uncle! 
I looked for a present that fits various ages and BallonPlay was a great match as it pleased my 4 nephews and their parents as well 🙂

5.0 rating
December 9, 2018
Tamar Green

Awesome Product must buy

It was amazing the balloons and the pump work great. The BalloonPlay app is very helpful and Eldi makes funny and easy to follow instruction videos. My kids love this product.

5.0 rating
November 23, 2018
Kyriakos Pirikkis

wonderfull idea

good quality balloons and pump. the app is great, I wish it was in Greek, but we managed

5.0 rating
October 1, 2018
MARLENE

Fun!

Very fun! For someone who’s never done this before.

5.0 rating
July 4, 2018
O.S.

Super fun balloon set!

We got this set last night and had a super fun evening with the kids making balloon animals. The kit has everything you need to create every animal you can think of and the App has tons of tutorials so you can become an expert overnight. Really recommend this product

5.0 rating
June 5, 2018
Merav Cohen

A great product for children

A great product for children, a set for creating balloons .. really fun, the kids did not want to stop playing

5.0 rating
May 10, 2018
Maor Pinchasi

my kid loved it!

Thanks!! my kid loved it!! We played and made animals from this colorful balloons 🙂 we had so much fun. It was a rainy day and we spend 2 hours playing inside the house . Great product !

5.0 rating
April 11, 2018
Mayale

Great product and fun kit!

What a fun kit! The Balloon Twisting kit comes with lots of balloons in 4 sizes, various colors, pen, stickers and more as described. My 4 and 6 yr old absolutely loved it and had hours of fun with the balloons, by themselves and all of us together. Great entertainment! I definitely recommend this as a gift and for birthday parties! Children love it!

5.0 rating
April 3, 2018
Maayan

For ballon obsessed kids!

My 2yo is literally obsessed with balloons, so I got her this kit. It’s fantastic! We were able to create many shapes and animals using the instructions on the app. We have balloons all over the house 😉

5.0 rating
March 19, 2018
Efi Batash

Five Stars

nice product! high quality hope to buy from you again

5.0 rating
March 13, 2018
Amazon customer

... my daughter for her 6th birthday and the kids loved it! The App is super helpful and very ...

I Bought this for my daughter for her 6th birthday and the kids loved it! The App is super helpful and very easy to use. The balloons are nice and don’t pop easily even if you twist them.

5.0 rating
March 12, 2018
Rol2000

This system is definitely a solid first step (and more) in learning the ballooning art.

A very holistic way to learn the art of Balloon Making. The system has an app that you download and guides you step by step from the basics to advanced tips and trips. App also includes an active community and a place to which you can upload your creations. Materials that come with the kit are of high quality. This system is definitely a solid first step (and more) in learning the ballooning art.

5.0 rating
March 7, 2018
Regev Cohen

Amazing for kids

This is really really cool. We had kids friends over and we all played together and everyone just loved it. I really recommend it. Btw the app on the phone is great and really helpful.

5.0 rating
March 5, 2018
Danielle R.

Perfect gift! My nephews absolutely loved it

Perfect gift! My nephews absolutely loved it! The best thing was that we all got to spend some quality time as a family away from the TV and phones!